California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/14/05, 4:27 pm

Legal Question


liability due to gross negligence pass to the new property owners in the case of

My RV was broken into and vandalized. Articles of value were stolen. During this period, the storage business was sold. Does the liability for the event transfer to the new owners?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search