California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Liability to the family and DUI/Accident
My spouse is an alcoholic and has refused treatment. We are married and live in the same house. If our children and I go some where for the day or over night, how can I reduce or eliminate my liability if my spouse decides to drink and drive and gets in a wreck while I am gone? We rent our residence and we have car insurance.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


