California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/08/05, 7:05 pm

Legal Question


liability release?

I am pending a lawsuit for a freeway head on accident that totalled my car. This accident was in no way my fault as stated on the police report. Why is my attorney demanding I fill out a liability release form which states I have no claims to any property damage? I have asked why I need this filled out when my case isn't closed and have not been given an answer that I feel good about.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search