California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/15/10, 4:36 pm

Legal Question


I live in California and was involved in a accident where a guy ran a red light and totaled my van while I was making a left turn. I just got the police report where it states the guy was at fault ( there was a witness). I called his insurance company and they told me that there is a liability dispute and that the cops weren't there so the police report does not matter and they refuse the claim. There was a witness and they still didn't care. My question; Is it true? What should I do? I only have liability so my insurance wont help me, they just adviced me to go to small claims, do I have a chance? Thank you, Reyna


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search