California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was in a minor car accident (my fault, admitted) the car I hit suffered a minor dent to his car, most of the damaged was to my car, also minor. The driver of the car I hit told his insurance company and mine that I was intoxicated at the time of the accident. No police were involved. How much credibility does his alegation hold. By the way my isurance company is now trying to cancel my poilicy on some other ridiuculous technicality.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


