California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/01/10, 11:21 pm

Legal Question


i own my mobilehome rent the property fell in driveway brokje shoulder 4 places are they liable


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


question bubble
2/06/10, 11:53 pm

Legal Answer


What caused you to fall? Who is supposed to maintain the driveway?

If you fell due to some defect in the driveway that the owner was supposed to maintain then they are liable.

Good luck.

Melvin C. Belli

The Belli Law Firm 35 Miller Ave Suite 199 Mill Valley, CA 94941

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/07/10, 3:05 am

Legal Answer


Hi: I hope you are having a great evening. What caused you to fall is key. In addition to driveway defects, there may be additional issues, such as lighting.

Further, I suggest that you take certain measures to protect your case. My website has a page "Protecting Your Personal Injury Case" that you might wish to review.

Thanks,

Herm

Herman I. Kalfen, JD, REA, NAEP

Kalfen Law Corporation

1 Embarcadero Center, Suite 500

San Francisco, CA 94111

415.315.1710 (office phone)

888.415.9467 (toll free line)

Kalfenlawcorporation.com (Law Corporation website)

Beyondashadow.com (separate environmental services website)

l.

Herman Kalfen

Kalfen Law Corporation 1 Embarcadero Center, Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94111

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/08/10, 10:07 am

Legal Answer


My law firm handles slip and fall / trip and fall cases all over the state of California. You can read about these cases at http://www.slip-and-fall.net. If you want to discuss your case, you may call me for a free consultation at 800-816-1529 x. 1.

Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq.

The Law Offices of Norman Gregory Fernandez & Associates 9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite #188 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search