California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/27/10, 5:58 pm

Legal Question


my mom had a slip and fall in vegas. we were at harahs outside bar. she was taken to the hospital and treated for a dislocated shoulder and they gave her a ct scan which they said was fine. we came home and 2 months later my mom had a subdermal hemotoma. I rushed her to the hospital which they did emergency surgery to reduce the swelling and after a month and half she is home. more months after that she is able to talk and walk. so far 2 lawyers have wanted to take on the case but one had a heart attack and the other too heavy of a work load. we live in ca. and this took place in nevada. we would also need it to be when the case was won that the lawyer would get paid. any ideas or lawyers that would be willing to take this case on? thank you.. tammy sandelius


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search