California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/19/10, 10:02 pm

Legal Question


My mother in law was at a major retail store, and upon exiting, she tripped and fell over a large rock (about the size of a softball) in the pedestrian cross walk. She went to the doctor today, and has a fractured ankle, and bruised elbows, toes, and knees. What can be done here?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search