California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/02/07, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


Multi defendants in a law suit

I am a plaintiff in pro per. I need to sure 4 defendants in the case of water dmage to my condo in SF. Do I need to list all the 4 defendants on one complaint?

Thanks a million for answering this procedural question.

--name removed--

Cell: 408-310-7685


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search