California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My neighbor has been video taping me and my freinds and visitors comings and goings from my home. I was arrested for prostitution. I am a massage therapist and work from my home. This was on every new channel and paper for 2 days. DA may or may not file. But asuming they don't file. Would I have a case. I lost my home my children fells uncofortable at school. cps has been harassing me. I had to send my kids out of town. I can't rent a home..If this is a case how much could I get for damages asuming I have a good case?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


