California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Non-Injury Motorcycle Accident
While riding my motorcycle on a city street, I was rearended by a car traveling between 60-70 mph in a 40 mph zone and the driver was talking on a cell phone. I am sore, but ok. My Honda Gold Wing is totaled. The driver's insurance company only wants to pay low blue book on my bike, which will not be enough to replace it. Insurance is offering $3,000.00 because the bike is a 1989. It will cost me over $8,000.00 to find something compatible. A brand new bike will cost me $20,000.00 Can I sue her for negligence and speeding?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


