California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Non-responsive
My van got hit in a parking lot by a motorhome damaging my right rear light and bumper. he left the scene. i found him by luck and he gave me his insurance card. To date, he has not responded to his ins. company's calls. what are my rights?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


