California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Parent liability after child turns 18
In the state of CA, can parents be sued for anything their child does after the child turns 18 (i.e. legal adult)? Please exclude situations where a parent co-signed something to take responsibility. TIA.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


