California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
personal belongings
If I left some of my personal belongings at my girlfriends house, with the intent of returning to them. Then we broke up and she threw it all out. Is there anything I can do?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


