California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/04/01, 11:08 am

Legal Question


Personal Injury auto accident contingecy form

What forms (number) do I need to file with the courts to give me more time to settly my claim with the insurance company.

No law suit has ben filed. I am merely seking restatution for medical bills and pain and suffereing.

I have been dealing directly with the other persons auto insurance. Statue of limitations will run out Dec. 27th, 2001 and the claim has not been settled. I was told I need to file a contingency.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search