California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/23/97, 3:11 pm

Legal Question


Personal injury automobile wreck

If I was involved in an auto accident in which my passenger was injured and the other driver stated to my passenger and I that he was at fault can his insurance compensate us for money other than the value of my vehicle, which was a total loss? (I.E.) stress, inconvience,physical injury without having to file a lawsuit?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Italiano

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Deutsch

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in French

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Spanish

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Japanese

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Arabic

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Russian

flags Personal injury automobile wreck If I was involved in an au in Hebrew