California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
personal injury
I was at a bowling alley watching my four sons complete a championship game. The bowling alley was crowded with numerous people. An argument ensured in the parking lot between a gang member and a young female patron. While other male patrons went to her assistance, the gang member went into the trunk of his car and pulled out a shotgun. The crowed panicked and ran back towards the bowling alley screaming ''He has a gun''. However, the crowed was overwhelming and trampled over me resulting in serious injuries requiring surgury. The security guard was talking to his girlfriend on his cell phone inside the bowling alley. he was the only security guard on duty that night. Will I be able to sue the bowling alley for my injuries?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


