California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/02/08, 10:27 am

Legal Question


Personal Injury

My daughter is 21 and was involved in a not at fault automobile accident. She was the passenger in the vehicle and was taken to the hospital . The other party did not have a driver's license and was excluded from the policy. And now my daughter have a medical bills for $16,000. What should we do?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search