California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
personal injury medical treatment/trial
how badly will not receiving my required medical affect my up coming personal injury trial. i am fearful and uncomfortable with my doctor. I have mediated twice, offer only $65.000. I am really hurt, but my legal team did not tell me that I could change doctors. how do i express to the jury that im just afraid and uncomfortable, but I do plan to get my surgeries and injections once I find another doctor. I m afraid i'll will loose because i didn't have it . my legal team droped the ball, i would have done all of my procedures with another doctor. the defendants teams is saying that nothing was wrong because i didn't do it. I could tell them i cant stand and fear my doctor, they will use that in court againist us. Howdo i let the jury know in my own words of my paralyzing fear. help i have to help myself now my legal team is not fighting hard enough for me. I believe they should have sent my to a phychologist/counselor to help me over come my fears as well a new doctor, but its to late. Help!!
My MRI,Emg'', xrays and doctors reports all prove my injuries. I had no prior injuries. Out of work, loss money,stess, panic, i can't let them win
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


