California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
personal injury
i purcahsed a new shower door approxamately 1 year ago from a local company. they delivered and installed it. approximately 3weeks ago istarted to open the door as i touched the handle the shower door shattered completely.landing on me in millions of pieces cutting my hands leg and foot. when looking at the rollers the company had used they were completly rusted and may have caused the door to not open properly? there were no signs of any problems with door. is the company responsible for compensation of some type?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


