California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/30/01, 3:34 am

Legal Question


Personnel Injury

We have a go cart track on our property and I'm afraid that someone eventually will get hurt the way the adults and kids ride on it. Is there a form that I can have them sign or there parent sign before they can use the track that releases me from liability if they get hurt?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search