California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
physical stress
if an employer misrepresents an opportunity during the interview process and after the 90th day introduces you to the ''real job'' does one have legal recourse? In this case, specific questions were asked and answered improperly in the interview. The result was a demand that seems to be having a damaging physical effect on my person.I have recently undergone testing for chest pain. My concern is that my immediate supervisor is now asking for me to achieve tasks that are not being requested of my peers. I would like to know what my rights are.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


