California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Has a place of business had cases of similar injuries....?
I fell off a small platform at a pizza establishment at a game called STOMP THE SPIDER. I was standing with my grandson when I stepped on a light associated with the game, my foot slipped off and I fell, breaking all four bones in my ankle and completely disjointing my foot. After 3 1/2 hours of surgery to put my foot back, four days in the hospital, eight weeks in a cast, ten weeks of P.T., now a second surgery, I am still not recovered.
I realize this was no fault of the pizza establishment that I fell, but the raised platform is an accident just waiting to happen. My question is: HOW can I find out if they have had similar personal injuries suffered at this particular game in their establishment? I can't believe this is a first..........
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


