California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/07/09, 11:38 pm

Legal Question


I am currently in the process of suing my local school district for an injury that happened to my daughter on the playground at school. my daughter was playing on the playground when she fell and broke her leg,she was sent to the nurse, and the nurse sent her back to class.the problem is that the school district did not call me when this took place, i was unaware of the injury until i picked my daughter up from school. i would like to know what i would be suing the school district for negligence or for not calling me when this incident took place?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search