California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/27/02, 3:01 am

Legal Question


regarding Professional Witnessing

I have earned a Doctorate in Physical Therapy, my fiance is a practicing Emergency Room Physician. We are interested in becoming professional witnesses. Could you please provide me with as much information as you feel it is important for us to know? Necessary certifications? Risks? Thank you for you time and attention to our question.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search