California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Rear Ended ''Who is at fault'' Drunk Driver leave the scene
Land Rover over turns sitting in the middle of highway
i pull up and stop with flahers on, once i wanted to go around with my left flasher on dodge neon hits me in the rear, right conner side and up the right side of car.This car caught on fire and burn completly to the ground Thank GOD i did not die. I have had pains in myleg and arm,, the real pain is in my back and is still there. All the people in the Land Rover were drunk including driver which left the scene of the accident. No Insurance co. has offered anything and they are pointing fingers at each other. If there is not enough money to be paid for my injuries and i sue,, and others or all may file bankruptcy, is this allowed for there may not be enough coverage. who's at fault? Yes i do have insurance and it is what the state of CA requires me to have, and i did not hit any one nor was i pushed into any one. Who's at Fault.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


