California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/30/01, 2:32 pm

Legal Question


Reasonable Settlement Expectation

My husband was hit by a car. The report states that the driver was 100% at fault. He broke his collarbone and three ribs and was off of work for two months.

We are waiting for the first bid for a settlement from her insurance company.

What is a reasonable amount for us to demand?

Thank you


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search