California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I receive SSI social security disability benefits. I have been badly injured in an accident where the other person was at fault. Can I sue and win a settlement or trial without losing my SSI? The other person was found guilty in court, and he has insurance. His insurance company calls me but I do not respond. It has been three months. I want to sue but do not want to lose my SSI benefits as they are for the rest of my lie. I am 21 years old. Thank-you for any advice.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


