California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/26/06, 1:04 pm

Legal Question


Release of Liability

I have heard that a Release of Liability will not hold up in California Court, that you cannot release someone from their responsibility if their actions cause damage to property of person. Is this true?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search