California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Rights for action in auto accident?
My brother was at a dead stop in a line of traffic on an exit ramp from a highway when a car rear-ended them at approximately 45 - 50 mph. (she didn't realize cars had stopped) His car is nearly totalled and so is the driver's car (who hit him). She acknowledged fault; police took report. It was also reported to ins company. Minor back (whiplash) injuries were suffered of all passengers in my brother's vehicle, except himself. What cause of action justifies filing suit? If not him, can the passengers for their medical bills and physical injuries? Please advise.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


