California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/18/07, 7:40 pm

Legal Question


Salon Hair Damage

I went in to get my hair straigtened with the so called Japanese Perm. My hair is falling out and it looks like someone has taken shears to the back of my head. Is there anything that I can do besides get my money back?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search