California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/31/06, 10:03 pm

Legal Question


Senior Abuse

How can stop senior abuse, surveillance and torture?

Thanks.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


question bubble
11/06/06, 8:12 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Senior Abuse

Depending on the circumstance, you can call the police and/or contact Adult Protective Services.

Robert F. Cohen

Law Office of Robert F. Cohen P.O. Box 15896 San Francisco, CA 94115-0896

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/06, 8:13 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Senior Abuse

You have provided 0 facts that will invite any intelligent answer. Consider the following:

Who is being tortured?

By who?

What type of torture?

Those are only three out of about 30 questions I will have to ask you in order to provide you with an answer. Please feel free to contact my office at 818.385.0520 to discuss.

David Lupoff

Law Offices of David B. Lupoff 15915 Ventura Blvd. Penthouse 4 Encino, CA 91436

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/06, 9:38 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Senior Abuse

By calling the police, and by hiring an attorney to sue for damages. Feel free to contact me to discuss your facts.

Terry A. Nelson

Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search