California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Senior dirver
My 89 year old fater in law, despite our best efforts to get his liscence taken away, continues to drive. We believe he is a danger to everyone on the road. He now has a lady friend that rides with him on a regular basis and she has already been injured (not seriously) once when his car lunged forward while she was getting out of his car. His lady friends daughter has said that if her mother is seriously injured or killed in his car she will sue my father in law for everything he has. My question is...Could my wife and I find ourselves responsible should an accident occur? Also, is there any sort of legal document we could have prepared to protect ourselves?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


