California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/06/12, 10:15 pm

Legal Question


I signed a full release of all claims with indemnity for an auto accident. After I signed the form I realized that the amount written out was different from the numerical amount. I received a check for the numerical amount but the written out amount was larger. Can I request the insurance company that settled with me pay the larger amount?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search