California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/13/10, 12:37 pm

Legal Question


I signed a 3 years lease on my AUDI A4 on September 13, 2010. I received a letter from AUDI Financial Services 3 months later stating that my current insurance policy doesn't' meet their requirements. Specifically, the liability limits are too low. Nobody has mentioned that to me when I signed a contract. The coverage they are requesting now will substantially increase my insurance premium. Can they do that late in the game? They have failed to disclose that at the time of the deal.

Sincerely,

Natasha Delon


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search