California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/03/03, 9:48 pm

Legal Question


slip and fall accident

my wife had a slip and fall accident on private property in July of 02. she broke her ankle and required surgry to repair the boke. a month later she had a blood clot in her lung. we hired an attorney however, he does not return our calls or will tell us the procedure in filing a law suit.

the property is own by a corp. and we have the agent for the corp. when should the law suit be filed? Once the corp. agent is know can the suit be filed? what is the filing procedure.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search