California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/26/06, 6:04 pm

Legal Question


Slip and Fall - statute of limitations

Is there a statute of limitations for a slip and fall case in the state of California? I fell in Feb of 2005 and need to know if I'm reaching an ''expiration date'' to request compensation from the responsible party.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search