California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/04/11, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


My son was at a bar drinking almost a year ago. He needed to use the men's restroom which was outside. He went up the wrong up a flight of steps looking for the restroom through a door which was normally kept locked but they had been painting and it was unlocked that night. He fell to his death off the top of the steps. He was legally drunk. Do I have any grounds to sue the bar? Thank you for your time. I can not really afford an attorney.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search