California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/16/10, 3:22 pm

Legal Question


My son was involved in an car/motorcycle accident. We are now finding out that the person that hit him on his motorcycle let there insurance lapse. The registered owner of the vehicle was not the driver. Should I contact the registered owner, and can I hold him liable for the repairs, medical cost and time off work.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search