California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/23/02, 2:43 pm

Legal Question


STatue for filing claim

If I first file a claim in small claims court before the statue date, does that protect the statue if I want to file in civil court for an amount of more than $5,000?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search