California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Statue of Limitations on Traffic Accident
What is the statue of limitations on a traffic accident that occured in the state of California on 12/29/2002?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


