California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/16/07, 9:26 pm

Legal Question


statute of limitations, California

Friends daughter rear ended a car 3 yrs ago in mother's boyfriend's car. His insurance settled with the other car/party. Now boyfriend and daughter are named in law suet filed 3 yrs later. This happened in California 2004, person's had 1yr from date of accident/injury. Now, 2007 it's 2yrs/personal and 3yrs/property.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search