California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
statute of limitations for personal injury accident
I hired a lawyer in 2/2004 re-injury traffic accident sustained in 11/08/2002. He now tells me in 6/15/2004 that he has no information re-other party insurance. I was upset and called my isurance co. and recieved all information for him. He feels the statute of limitations is a gray area and he's not sure if we fall into the 2year timeline to file this claim. I am to say the least furious with him and need to know if I am too late to pursue this case. The other party involved in this accident was insured and has paid my insurance co. for all repairs to my vehicle. I have medical bills and proof of whiplash injury and need to be compinsated. HELP
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


