California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/04/05, 5:26 am

Legal Question


STD transmission lawsuit

Recently I've discovered my ex-girlfriend knowingly transmitted a STD to me. My burden of proof would be to retrieve her medical records showing that she knew she was infected prior to meeting me. What can I do?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search