California  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/10/12, 11:52 pm

hello, I was struck by a vehicle while riding on the side of the road, there is no official bike lane marked but it is a road very well traveled by other bicycle riders. I noticed the vehicle was coming close to me and when I turned my head to look I lost control and I don't remember much more, just bits and pieces. I ended up in the hospital for a day and a half, broken bones and scraped up pretty bad.

My question is......what if any kind of claim can I make with the information I have given?

Outch! in Suisun


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search