California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/19/03, 12:29 pm

Legal Question


Being sued for an auto accident

My daughter's boyfriend was in an auto accident in her car last year. He was at an uncontrolled intersection making a turn and the woman across from him suddenly accelerated and hit him in the passenger side door. He was ''at fault'' because she had the right of way. My daughter was not with him. My daughter and her boyfriend are now being sued for $25,000 by the woman who hit him for ''lost wages'', ''Medical expenses'' etc. What are their chances of winning and what is the best thing for them to do. Also, why my daughter if she wasn't even there?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search