California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Suing a company
I was involved in an accident with a company truck and they refuse to settle because they feel it wasn't their fault. My attorney filed a lawsuit and I want to know how long it takes before I will receive an answer from the courts or when I will go to court to try to resolve this matter. I have submitted all the info to the lawyer in March 2004 and still have not resolved it. Can you give me some insight as what the procedure is for suing a company?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


