California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/25/06, 10:23 pm

Legal Question


suing after 2 years

My husband was involved in an automobile accident about 2 years ago. The police were not called since the damage was under $500. Now it's been 2 years and he is summoned to appear because the man who was hit is suing for injuries. We were never contacted after the accident. He also is saying his wife was a witness and my husband is saying there was no other person in the car with him. What should we do to prove that we are not responsable for injuries.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search