California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
teen drivers
if a teen is in a major accident with a restricted license and other minors are in the car before the 12 month period to drive other minors is up, can the penalties be worse if the teen driver is at fault or even if that teen is not at fault are there worse penalties for breaking the law?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


