California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/12/09, 4:43 pm

Legal Question


If my teenage daughter lives with her dad but I'm insuring her car, who would be liable if she was in an accident and was sued over and beyond the insurance maximun?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search